Reviews - Mythos Beach Resort

If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        

By submitting this form you agree to our terms of use and to our Privacy protection policy
* Required fields

10
Tomas H
27.10.2017
Umeå Sweden   Sweden
Probably the best hotel we ever stayed in
The hotel had very good service and very nice rooms, it had many pools fo wich one was heated and it was close to the beach. The beach was stones and gravle like many beaches in the mediterranian but nice anyway with may different watersports you could rent. It was walking distance to Kolymbia where you could find many restaurants and souvernire shops

tripadvisor
10
Passionfruit2014
26.04.2018
Lefkosia Cyprus   Cyprus
Great Hotel must stay
We were looking for a few days relaxing in the sun in luxury surroundings and to spoil ourselves and this is exactly what the Mythos Beach Resort offered us.
I can see why this hotel has such a large repeat business as the staff are attentive, immaculate, professional and friendly and did all they could to make our stay special

tripadvisor
Agapims
Agapims
27.06.2018
Oslo Norway   Norway
Love this family-friendly hotel.
We keep coming back to this hotel year after year. The rooms, pools, restaurants and bars make this a resort we never get bored of. Not forgetting the friendly staff all over the hotel. This hotel will provide you with everything you want on your holiday

tripadvisor
T
Trond E
18.09.2018
Bergen Norway   Norway
Flott sted for å koble av
Et alletiders familiehotell med egen badeavdeling for barn og lekeareal i bassengområdet ryddig og rent og fint i alle fellesområder.Et flott uteområde som var velholdt hyggelig betjening. En hyggelig nyhet er at du kan sjekke inn bagasjen på hotellet når du drar hjem så du unngår litt av av den evindelige køen på Rhodos flyplass tar gjerne en tur til dette hoteletigjen

tripadvisor
10
Robinochalexandra
22.09.2018
Borden Sweden   Sweden
Super good family hotel
With all the included stuff for family and the enjoyment of children we could not give this hotel anything else than a top review right here. The all-inclusive options were great, people and staff were nice and the options in restaurant was good as an all-inclusive guest. The snacks which were also included for the all-inclusive was good standard; we had exactly what we came here for! The only minus is that this is a complete super-resort which is far away from stuff that you might want to experience if you want things like Lindos and central Rhodes, etc. But that was not the main point of our trip: it was relaxation and family time and this is what we had! 5 stars.

tripadvisor
Resgladfamilj
Resgladfamilj
25.09.2018
Sverige
Mycket bra hotell för familjer. Fina pooler, gott om aktiviteter och fina rum. Vi bodde i en stor, välplanerad tvårumslägenhet som höll hög standard. Mycket bra städning. Lagom mycket att välja på i frukost, lunch och kvällsbuffen. Vi gillade lunchen som i poolbaren bäst. Trevlig personal på hela hotellet, särskilt i barerna. Stranden är stenig så förväntar man sig sandstrand blir man besviken. Hotellet ligger lite avsides men det finns bussar samt bil och cykeluthyrning om man vill se mer av ön.

tripadvisor
M
Mar5Luk
08.02.2019
Lefkosia Cyprus   Cyprus
Another Excellent stay
We visited once again this hotel with my wife in September 2018. The hotel offers an all inclusive package. The weather was not too hot compared to July or August but the hotel was almost full The main restaurant in the lobby offers different theme nights every evening eg Mexican , Greek .They also provide entertainment like Greek Dancing , Jazz singers etc and aerobics classes . The beach in front of the hotel has a blue flag.There is a quiet pool in the bottom part of the hotel which is usually frequented by adults only. The main pool has in addition a small water park and a big kid’s pool. We had a great time there so we will return in the near future . Go if you want to relax and rent a car to visit the sites in Lindos and Rhodes old town

tripadvisor